Technical Committee

Members


Eliud Ornelas
Brownsville Independent School
District
Route 3 Box 936-A Dana Rd.
Brownsville, TX 78521
Tel: 698-0928
Fax: 
E-mail: eornelas@bisd.us

Andres Espinoza
Texas Department of Transportation
1350 E. Highway 77
San Benito, TX 78586
Tel: 399-5102
Fax: 399-8450
E-mail: andres.espinoza@txdot.gov

Jesse Alfaro
Brownsville Public Utilities Board
1425 Robinhood Drive
Brownsville, TX 78520
Tel: 983-6210
Fax: 983-6220
E-mail: jalfaro@brownsville-pub.com 

Carlos Lastra
City of Brownsville Engineering Dept.
404 E. Washington St.
Brownsville, TX 78520
Tel: 541-1012
Fax: 542-7843
E-mail: carloslastra@cob.us 

Homer Bazan
Texas Department of Transportation
600 W. Expressway 83
Pharr, TX 78577
Tel: 702-6100
Fax: 702-6110
E-mail: homer.bazan@txdot.gov 

Bryant Walker
City of Brownsville Aviation Dept.
700 S. Minnesota Ave.
Brownsville, TX 78520
Tel: 542-4373
Fax: 542-4374
E-mail: bryant.walker@cob.us 

Robert Esparza
City of Brownsville Traffic Dept.
404 E. Washington St.
Brownsville, TX 78520
Tel: 546-1768
Fax: 550-8136
E-mail: roberte@cob.us 

Paolina Vega
Cameron County Engineering
1390 W. Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586
Tel: 247-3516
Fax: 361-8278
E-mail: Paolina.Vega@co.cameron.tx.us 

Tracie Orcillez
Brownsville Metro
755 International Blvd.
Brownsville, TX 78520
Tel: 548-6663
Fax: 544-7603
E-mail: tracie.orcillez@cob.us 

Ariel Chavez
Port of Brownsville
1000 Foust Rd.
Brownsville, TX 78520
Tel: 831-4592
Fax: 831-6153
E-mail: achavez@portofbrownsville.com 

Constanza Miner
City of Brownsville Planning Dept.
1034 E. Levee St., 2nd floor
Brownsville, TX 78520
Tel: 548-6150
Fax: 548-6144
E-mail: constanza.miner@cob.us 

Mark Milum
City of Los Fresnos
200 N. Brazil St.
Los Fresnos, TX 78566
Tel: 233-5768
Fax: 233-9879
E-mail: mmilum@citylf.us 

David Garcia
Cameron County
1100 E. Monroe St.
Brownsville, TX 78520
Tel: 982-5414
Fax: 983-5099
E-mail: dagarcia@co.cameron.tx.us 

Raymond Sanchez
Texas Department of Transportation
600 W. Expressway 83
Pharr, TX 78577
Tel: 702-6100
Fax: 702-6110
E-mail: Raymond.Sanchez@txdot.gov 

Bitty Truan
Town of Rancho Viejo
3301 Carmen Ave.
Rancho Viejo, TX 78575
Tel: 350-4093
Fax: 350-4156
E-mail: btruan@ranchoviejotexas.com 

Toribio Garza Jr.
Texas Department of Transportation
600 W. Expressway 83
Pharr, TX 78577
Tel: 702-6101
Fax: 702-6110
E-mail: Toribio.Garza2@txdot.gov 

Janie Velasquez
Brownsville Economic Development
Council
301 Mexico Blvd.  Space F1
Brownsville, TX 78520
Tel: 541-1183
Fax: 546-3938
E-mail: jvelasquez@bedc.com 

Jose G. Leal Jr.
Los Fresnos C.I.S.D.
P.O. Box 309
Los Fresnos, TX 78566
Tel: 254-5065
Fax: 233-1295
E-mail: jleal@lfcisd.net